custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Layton

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Fox Creek apartments! At Fox Creek Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

o
06/23/2022

Clean

T
06/16/2022

Lauren was absolutely wonderful . She found my son an apt quickly which was a big relief. She is very efficient and organized . She has a great personality and puts all your worries ar ease. I am forever grateful to Lauren and give her the highest regards as a manager and also a truly caring person.

D
06/15/2022

The Management and Lauren is awesome! 1Br unit is nice clean, spacious and rent is not bad compared to other apartments on the area. EDIT: Moved out after our lease contract but not at their fault. Move out process was smooth and transparent. Never felt like I was being scammed. Really recommend this apartment to anyone wanting a bang for their buck. All the 4-5 star reviews from others are accurate.

J
06/09/2022

Moving into fox creek apartments was quite easy. Lauren was always available and quick to answer questions that arose, so I never felt like I was in the dark about anything that was going on. The apartment was nice, clean, and ready for me to move in exactly at the time agreed. It has been a great experience and I am excited to be living in such a great place.

T
06/07/2022

Lauren made the process smooth and easy! Would highly recommend working with her if possible!

A
06/03/2022

I love the neighbors and the atmosphere here. Lauren is a-mazing! We love our maintenance crew, Ben and Cecil. The prices are exorbitant but that's not news.

D
04/24/2022

Lauren was amazing she helped me every step of the way. I'm really pleased with the service of the staff and the apartment. Definitely recommend these apartments to anyone.

D
04/17/2022

I just moved in and Foxcreek is a lovely place. The manager Kiera & leasing consultant Lauren are awesome and really sweet. Move in process is smooth and apartments are well maintained 😊

A
03/31/2022

These are some great/quiet apartments to live in with an awesome/respectful management team if you're looking for a comfortable place to live contact Ms.Keira at Fox Creek for availability in this nice clean environment...

C
02/24/2022

The management here is Amazing. Super friendly and always willing to help. Maintenance has seem to be on top of everything as well. So far def 5 stars... Thanks ladies...


Call Us
(801) 776-6707
Address
1656 N Hill Field Road
Layton, UT 84041
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday: Closed