custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Layton

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Fox Creek apartments! At Fox Creek Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Fox Creek reviews will show you why our Layton apartments are a cut above the rest.

J
11/14/2022


J
10/13/2022

(Translated by Google) The attention is very good, they help you immediately and quickly I recommend it 100% the common areas are clean, they are very organized, at night each parking space is lit. The apartments are comfortable and spacious. They left a very nice detail for us when they gave us the keys. Thank you very much...!!! (Original) La atencion es muy buena, te ayudan de forma inmediata y rapida lo recomiendo 100% las areas comunes estan limpias, son muy organizados, de noche cada de puesto de estacionamiento esta alumbrado. Los apartamentos son comodos y espaciosos. Dejaron un detalle muy bonito para nosotros cuando nos entregaron las llaves. Muchas gracias...!!!

G
10/12/2022

Lauren was amazing and my move in went smoothly! Thanks so much!

L
10/08/2022

Moving in was simple and easy. Lauren was extremely helpful and answered an questions that I had. She made the whole process easy.

J
09/24/2022

Lauren is fabulous! She made this moving experience easy and was always on top of her game!!!!! Thanks Lauren!

S
09/15/2022

Lauren has been very helpful and accommodating for the entire move in process and has given us some great help and advice.

J
09/03/2022

I moved in here real quick from living overseas for 5 years. Probably the best thing I did. Lauren is awesome with everything. The apartment is nice and cozy. Neighbors are friendly. The city center is about a 12 minute walk, and it’s about a 4 minute drive to the base. The great part was the welcome gift, not only that there was also a great breakfast given out to us from Lauren. I’ve never had anything like this before. Great place to be!

J
09/03/2022

Major props to Lauren for making the move in from an overseas location super smooth. She’s helpful, kind, and great with communication. She truly is a legend!

E
08/02/2022

Jut helped my mother in law get an apartment here and can't believe how easy and fast the process was. Kiera and Lauren have been so amazing to work with. The apartment is clean, and big and a good price in todays world. Highly recommend if you're looking in Layton!

B
07/29/2022

Kiera and Lauren made the move in process really fast and simple. They answered all of our questions and the apartment looks great :)


Call Us
(801) 776-6707
Address
1656 N Hill Field Road
Layton, UT 84041
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
 Saturday: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
 Sunday: Closed