custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Layton

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Fox Creek apartments! At Fox Creek Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

B
12/12/2017

Very friendly property management

E
12/09/2017

I moved here about 2 years ago and just moved away about a month ago. This place made a wonderful home during my stay. The location is amazing, the prices reasonable and the care from everyone working there is amazing. Anytime I had an issue it was usually solved the next day. I'll remember my time there fondly.

M
10/09/2017


m
04/12/2017

I've been here about a year and have always had a positive experience. Any maitenance issues have always been resolved quickly. The ladies in the office have been nothing but friendly and helpful. The complex and grounds is overall kept up very well. I'd recommend this apartment complex to friends and family.

C
01/03/2017


T
12/19/2016

I have heard several horror stories with other apartments from my brothers who lived in Pepper Ridge, Layton Meadows, and Quail Cove for a time so naturally...

T
12/19/2016

I have heard several horror stories with other apartments from my brothers who lived in Pepper Ridge, Layton Meadows, and Quail Cove for a time so naturally...

C
11/28/2016

Great apartment community. Friendly people. Beautifully kept grounds and pool. Excellent maintenance.

X
07/19/2016


M
11/13/2015

Friendly management and good maintenance response, very Clean


Call Us
(801) 776-6707
Address
1656 N Hill Field Road
Layton, UT 84041
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday: Closed