custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Layton

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Fox Creek apartments! At Fox Creek Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Fox Creek reviews will show you why our Layton apartments are a cut above the rest.

R
07/27/2022

I would highly recommend this Company, solely based on the Mgt. Team Kiera, It was so refreshing to have a professional and upbeat individual to talk to. So many professional people in the world , and none can can hold a candle to this lady. I appreciate her sense of urgency, and being very helpful when the nightmare of moving , was in place. She actually made it very easy and not traumatic. Thank you again,Kiera.

R
07/20/2022

Verified Resident

Leasing MGR. Kiera
I highly recommend this company solely based on the MGR. Kiera, it is so refreshing having a professional efficient, helpful mgr. to talk to. her upbeat personality, and help really took the stress out of finding a new home. I would think that if more people in the world had this kind of charisma, the world would be a better place. Thank you Kiera, for all your help. We appreciate you.

R
07/20/2022

Verified Resident

Mgt.
Leasing Mgr.Kiera, is very professional,and friendly. It is so refreshing to actually have a talented person that does a great job. Kiera, is fast and makes getting a home not so traumatizing. I highly recommend this company based on the Great Mgt of Kiera.

L
06/24/2022


o
06/23/2022

Clean

T
06/16/2022

Lauren was absolutely wonderful . She found my son an apt quickly which was a big relief. She is very efficient and organized . She has a great personality and puts all your worries ar ease. I am forever grateful to Lauren and give her the highest regards as a manager and also a truly caring person.

D
06/15/2022

The Management and Lauren is awesome! 1Br unit is nice clean, spacious and rent is not bad compared to other apartments on the area. EDIT: Moved out after our lease contract but not at their fault. Move out process was smooth and transparent. Never felt like I was being scammed. Really recommend this apartment to anyone wanting a bang for their buck. All the 4-5 star reviews from others are accurate.

J
06/09/2022

Moving into fox creek apartments was quite easy. Lauren was always available and quick to answer questions that arose, so I never felt like I was in the dark about anything that was going on. The apartment was nice, clean, and ready for me to move in exactly at the time agreed. It has been a great experience and I am excited to be living in such a great place.

T
06/07/2022

Lauren made the process smooth and easy! Would highly recommend working with her if possible!

A
06/03/2022

I love the neighbors and the atmosphere here. Lauren is a-mazing! We love our maintenance crew, Ben and Cecil. The prices are exorbitant but that's not news.


Call Us
(801) 776-6707
Address
1656 N Hill Field Road
Layton, UT 84041
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed