custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Layton

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Fox Creek apartments! At Fox Creek Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Fox Creek reviews will show you why our Layton apartments are a cut above the rest.

B
01/09/2024

Very professional! Kudos to maintenance! Thank you for being so prompt!

S
01/08/2024

I’ve lived here for almost two years. The management has been wonderful and they really do care. This is a well ran complex and the maintenance have always been quick to respond to work orders. Unfortunately I will be moving At the end of my lease in march but it’s not because I want to, I just have to do some major financial downsizing. An extra Thank you to Lauren for everything

J
12/29/2023


M
11/17/2023

Their lease office/ people has great communication. Fast reaspond and easy process. We had a great experiance with Lauren. Good location w/ great price range. Highly recommended

A
11/10/2023

After talking to multiple people in different apartment complexes this place was the winner. Not only are Lauren and Lexi prompt with responses but they are super nice as well. The whole process was seemless and quick and they answered all questions we had. Definitely one of the best experiences I've ever had. Trying to find a new place to call home can be tiring sometimes but not this time around.

e
09/28/2023

Every time I need service in the apt. I get excellent service, fast and then they explain. I have no complain. Thank you

J
09/22/2023


J
08/18/2023

Lexie was fantastic! She was very warm and personable when showing me the apartments. The housewarming gift was so sweet! Lexie made the whole move in process go smoothly!

T
08/17/2023

Move in process has been quick and easy. Alexys was very knowledgeable, kind, and helpful. The complex is from the 80s, so naturally there is wear and tear, but when I reported an issue maintenance was there that day, fixed the issue and was polite and upbeat. I’ve had a great experience so far.

S
08/04/2023

Verified Resident

Very nice place to live
A great place to call "home". Alexis Gunter always greet you with a smile and is very helpful to our needs. Quite community and great location. Thanks for a great service!!


Call Us
(801) 776-6707
Address
1656 N Hill Field Road
Layton, UT 84041
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed