custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Layton

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Fox Creek apartments! At Fox Creek Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Fox Creek reviews will show you why our Layton apartments are a cut above the rest.

M
03/31/2019

It was a nice quite place to live. Every thing was good for being 80s style apartment living. Lisa was great in the Office and Kandi is Awesome in the office. We never any problem that they could Not fix.

M
03/31/2019

It was a nice quite place to live. Every thing was good for being 80s style apartment living. Lisa was great in the Office and Kandi is Awesome in the office. We never any problem that they could Not fix.

M
03/31/2019

It was a nice quite place to live. Every thing was good for being 80s style apartment living. Lisa was great in the Office and Kandi is Awesome in the office. We never any problem that they could Not fix.

J
03/25/2019


J
03/11/2019

Great people. Extremely fast service. Would recommend

M
03/06/2019

One of the best apartments if you want to stay in Layton. Friendly office staff and pet friendly community. Some of the appliances need to be updated ( but the older washer/dryers are easier to fix...so a trade off). There's also a manditory cable/internet/ phone package. So even if u dont want it u have to get it. So for what u pay in rent(...and fees...and cable), and the quality, and the amenities, its definatly a 4.5 star.

A
03/05/2019

I'm comfortable with the onsite management, and I like the convenience of the location for shopping and entertainment. Not a big fan of being in the flight pattern of HAFB, since airplanes flying overhead are frequent & quite loud.

One of the best apartments if you want to stay in Layton. Friendly office staff and pet friendly community. Some of the appliances need to be updated ( but the older washer/dryers are easier to fix...so a trade off). There's also a manditory cable/internet/ phone package. So even if u dont want it u have to get it. So for what u pay in rent(...and fees...and cable), and the quality, and the amenities, its definatly a 4.5 star.

G
03/04/2019

Fireplace in living room I like very much..If appliances was more upgrade then it would have 5 stars..

I
02/05/2019

Put in a work order for a towel hanger nearly out of service. Andrew responded quickly and was polite about entry and exit.


Call Us
(801) 776-6707
Address
1656 N Hill Field Road
Layton, UT 84041
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed