custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Layton

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Fox Creek apartments! At Fox Creek Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

B
10/08/2021

The move in process was super easy, Lauren from the leasing office made it so uncomplicated and she was super personable and really helped out.

T
10/04/2021

Lauren is the absolute best!

S
09/08/2021

Verified Resident

Great place to live... Quite,clean,and friendly...

D
09/02/2021

Lauren was very helpful and streamlined the whole process .

I had a great experience moving in, Lauren was Super Helpful in Showing my The apartment and Helping me get everything situated to move in.

C
08/10/2021

Lauren and Kiera are both really awesome and made the process really easy

S
07/19/2021

The move-out process was just as easy as our move-in process! My husband and I wish we could have stayed longer, but he got work out of state. I would strongly recommend this apartment to anyone, particularly if you are moving in from out of state. Thanks again for all the help Lauren! You made the process incredibly easy and you were a pleasure to work with :)

A
07/13/2021

Lauren and Kiera was so friendly moving in. Had to call late tonight Bc our ac was not working properly and Ben was awesome and on top of fixing it and getting it dealt with!

A
07/12/2021

maintenance by Ben was great and very professional. got my sink unclogged and set me up with new fossett!

M
07/09/2021

Great location, nice apartment, friendly staff. Lauren did an amazing job helping us through our move. This is the best experience I have had with any apartment.


Call Us
(801) 776-6707
Address
1656 N Hill Field Road
Layton, UT 84041
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday: Closed