custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Layton

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Fox Creek apartments! At Fox Creek Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

W
10/10/2020


C
09/18/2020

Submitted a maintenance request by calling Lauren at the leasing office in the morning. When I got home after work on the same day, it was all taken care of.

R
09/16/2020

We have lived here for almost a year now and we love it. This is by far the best apartment complex we have ever lived at. The staff is super friendly and always easy to get ahold of when we need. Matinence here is great and I've never waited longer than an hour or two for them to come fix something.

H
09/16/2020

I love living at Fox Creek apartments. I moved in this past June. The management has been great. Maintenance is very responsive. I love the pool, the dog park and the beautiful grounds. I would definitely recommend Fox Creek!

J
09/12/2020

Management is great help any way possible, the maintenance crew is amazing they are out first thing after a storm cleaning up salting the sidewalks my only complaint is that the walls are to thin can hear neighbors talking

T
08/29/2020

I absolutely loved this place with a passion. The management is so caring and sincerely wants their tenants to have a positive experience. Maintenance goes 200% the way and is over the top with their service (They helped my wife out a ton when she had questions about appliances and also concerns with sounds that appliances make in the apartment. They also entirely replaced our water heater which was awesome). The asthetics of this place are wonderful and i used the gym at least once a week if not more. My wife worked at the mall since it is within walking distance. Only reason we left was to get ready to move into a house. Would give 6 stars if i could.

C
08/20/2020

Lauren was the nicest leasing agent ever we had such an amazing experience with her!!! The apartment is so beautiful and so inviting!

J
08/17/2020

The maintenance man usually comes in a timely manner, fixes whatever needs to be fixed and is very nice and quick about it all. Definitely a great guy!

C
08/15/2020

We’ve been here 4 years now. There will always be “problems” wherever you live. It depends on how they’re handled. Lauren is seriously the best. She makes sure everything is taken care of.

J
07/12/2020

Was a little nervous at first getting my first place. But Lauren made us feel very comfortable and walked us through everything in a much less stressful way. Neighborhood is quiet and property is taken very well of. Soooooo glad we chose here.


Call Us
(801) 776-6707
Address
1656 N Hill Field Road
Layton, UT 84041
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday: Closed