custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Layton

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Fox Creek apartments! At Fox Creek Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Fox Creek reviews will show you why our Layton apartments are a cut above the rest.

P
05/20/2022


A
05/18/2022

I love the neighbors and the atmosphere here. Lauren is a-mazing! We love our maintenance guys. I've forgotten one's name and don't wanna give the other an unfair advantage. The prices are exorbitant, but better than most.

C
05/10/2022

My move in experience was very quick and easy! Lauren was amazing, she answered all of my questions and was so helpful. She was very fast at responding, and made the whole process a breeze. I was able to handle everything online, so on move in day I was able to just sign a few papers and get the keys. The apartment was in great condition, and the community seems very friendly. I am very excited to be here at Fox Creek!

A
05/07/2022


D
04/24/2022

Lauren was amazing she helped me every step of the way. I'm really pleased with the service of the staff and the apartment. Definitely recommend these apartments to anyone.

S
04/22/2022


D
04/17/2022

I just moved in and Foxcreek is a lovely place. The manager Kiera & leasing consultant Lauren are awesome and really sweet. Move in process is smooth and apartments are well maintained 😊

A
03/31/2022

These are some great/quiet apartments to live in with an awesome/respectful management team if you're looking for a comfortable place to live contact Ms.Keira at Fox Creek for availability in this nice clean environment...

K
03/02/2022


C
02/24/2022

The management here is Amazing. Super friendly and always willing to help. Maintenance has seem to be on top of everything as well. So far def 5 stars... Thanks ladies...


Call Us
(801) 776-6707
Address
1656 N Hill Field Road
Layton, UT 84041
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed