custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Layton

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Fox Creek apartments! At Fox Creek Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
07/11/2020

Lauren is the most AMAZING, HELPFUL, COMPASSIONATE & SWEETEST leasing agent you could EVER work with!! 💕 We didn’t end up choosing Fox Creek Apartments, but HOLY MOLY I wish I did!! You can tell how much she loves the residents & the community! There are not enough words to say how wonderful she is at her job!! 💗

A
07/08/2020

I have lived here for 3 years now. One bedroom and moved to a two bedroom. If I have maintenance issue which is rarely it gets done asap. Pet friendly, Lauren in the main office is amazing and very helpful! My kids love the pool it comes with And they make friends in the complex so that means this is a family, kid friendly place to live and enjoy!

C
07/07/2020

Verified Resident

My fiancé and I looked at these apartments and they were beautiful and the gal that was showing us around was amazing! There is no wonder as to why she is in the position that she is. We did end up going with a different place to live, due to location, but this was our second choice!

A
06/19/2020

I have been living here a couple of months it has been quiet other residents have been respectful and I have truly enjoyed it, that is rare at an apartment complex. Lauren in the office has been very helpful always there to answer my questions. If you're looking for a place to live I would recommend this property.

C
06/18/2020

Moving into the Fox Creek Apartments has been an amazing experience for me! I came here from out of state (Massachusetts), and wasn't able to visit the apartment in advance. Lauren was super awesome through the process, however, and regularly sent me pictures of my apartment and answered all of my nagging questions. She made sure I was informed and cleared up any points of confusion I encountered, and made my 2300 mile relocation almost seamless. When I finally got here, the apartment was even better than I could have imagined! I highly recommend this place to anyone moving to the area, especially if you are moving here from out of state.

R
06/17/2020

My wife and I have lived here for the last two years and we just signed a lease for another year. We really like the environment and the leasing office has always been really kind and easy to work with.

T
05/16/2020


T
05/16/2020


c
05/15/2020

I love the Management and Maintenence staff. They are always friendly and willing to help with anything I need.

B
04/23/2020

I've lived here for roughly the last 5 months and it has been a very positive experience. The maintenance man (Joe, I think?) did an excellent job fixing up my apartment before I moved in, the office staff has always been very cordial and quick to address any questions or concerns I have had regarding my living here. Great experience overall, would recommend.


Call Us
(801) 776-6707
Address
1656 N Hill Field Road
Layton, UT 84041
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday: Closed