custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Layton

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Fox Creek apartments! At Fox Creek Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Fox Creek reviews will show you why our Layton apartments are a cut above the rest.

H
02/17/2022

My experience with Kiera was amazing. She was super helpful and answered all my questions. I highly recommend this place to anyone needing one in Layton! Amazing!

N
01/26/2022

I had a recent maintenance issue that Ben helped to fix. He’s always the one who helps us fix any maintenance issue and is always really kind about it.

T
01/08/2022


E
01/06/2022


L
01/05/2022


H
12/18/2021

I had Lauren helping me she was super sweet and answered any questions I had. The apartment look amazing.

M
12/15/2021

I have worked with plenty of apartment complexes due to moving frequently for my job. I looked at Fox Creek and fell in love. Lauren was an absolute GEM in helping me with the moving in process. Virtual walkthroughs and frequent updates set my mind at ease and made the process silky smooth. I would highly recommend this apartment complex if only for the staff alone. Thank you again Lauren for making this transition SEAMLESS.

E
12/11/2021

I just moved in and so far I love it! The apartment feels so homey and welcoming. Kiera and Lauren are so kind and sweet! They helped me and my boyfriend feel so welcome. Ben and Cecil, the maintenance guys, replaced our tub and did an amazing job fixing up our apartment! I would definitely recommend people to live here!

T
12/09/2021

Shout out to Lauren at Fox Creek for making our move in go smoothly! She's been professional since the first call, answered all our questions, responded to...



Call Us
(801) 776-6707
Address
1656 N Hill Field Road
Layton, UT 84041
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed