custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Layton

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Fox Creek apartments! At Fox Creek Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
07/01/2021

This place is wonderful. I just moved in and Lauren is so friendly and sweet. We absolutely adore her. She is patient and really takes time to answer questions. I am very excited to live here!!☺️☺️

S
07/01/2021

This place is wonderful. I just moved in and Lauren is so friendly and sweet. We absolutely adore her. She is patient and really takes time to answer questions. I am very excited to live here!!☺️☺️

T
07/01/2021

Lauren has been so super helpful with signing our paperwork, and getting us into our apartment. She is kind, easygoing and friendly. And she is great at getting back to us quickly when we have questions etc. My experience so far has been fantastic, and I’m so excited to be living here!

T
07/01/2021

Lauren has been so super helpful with signing our paperwork, and getting us into our apartment. She is kind, easygoing and friendly. And she is great at getting back to us quickly when we have questions etc. My experience so far has been fantastic, and I’m so excited to be living here!

S
06/22/2021

Ben was very helpful with the maintenance I needed on my apartment it was timely it was on a day off and a holiday weekend I couldn't be more appreciative KIera and Lauren made the move-in process and day-to-day living very easy and convenient amazing staff amazing place to live thank you so much

S
06/17/2021

Ben the maintenance guy is on point. He kills it. Thanks Ben!!!!!!

N
06/17/2021

I was having a issue with my swamp cooler last night. An annoying squeaking sound. As I was getting home from work I noticed Ben our property maintenance was here. Feeling super relieved, I told him of my issue and just like that problem fixed. Thanks again for the fast friendly service!

C
06/17/2021

I want you to all know that Ben is a very good man and does his job right and when there is a problem he is on it.

d
06/13/2021

I worked with a couple different individuals but they all helped me very quickly and all are very friendly. I would definitely recommend Fox Creek Apartments

J
06/11/2021

I'm so happy that I've moved in here! Lauren and Ashley at the front desk are SO kind and friendly. Apartments are affordable and nice. 10/10 updated: still love it here and Lauren is still working hard to make everything happen for a great living experience!


Call Us
(801) 776-6707
Address
1656 N Hill Field Road
Layton, UT 84041
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday: Closed