custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Layton

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Fox Creek apartments! At Fox Creek Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Fox Creek reviews will show you why our Layton apartments are a cut above the rest.

m
12/04/2021

Lauren is extremely professional and has great customer service!

J
11/19/2021

Kiera, Lauren, Ben, and Cecil have made living at welcoming and comfortable. They keep you updated on events! Let you know of any changes. Will check into something if you need them to. Thank you!

A
11/19/2021

I have nothing but good things to say about Fox Creek and the staff. If I have a concern or question, Lauren or Kiera is always in the office to help me. The maintenance staff is also very friendly and works fast. My husband and I had to move in without a tour after graduation and so far we love it.

W
11/12/2021

I have done work for Kiera and her team, they are awesome. They have all been easy to communicate with. I would definitely recommend Fox Creek Apartments.

B
11/12/2021


C
10/18/2021


B
10/08/2021

The move in process was super easy, Lauren from the leasing office made it so uncomplicated and she was super personable and really helped out.

T
10/04/2021

Lauren is the absolute best!

B
10/04/2021


S
09/08/2021

Verified Resident

Great place to live... Quite,clean,and friendly...


Call Us
(801) 776-6707
Address
1656 N Hill Field Road
Layton, UT 84041
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed