custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Layton

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Fox Creek apartments! At Fox Creek Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
06/10/2021

Hubby and I love living here. The amenities just reopened following the CDC's safety rules for Covid and they are kept in pristine condition. When something in our apartment needs repair the response is immediately and professionally handled. The Fox Creek team goes well above and beyond their duties. They make and deliver monthly news letters, create fun games with prizes, and hold parties that help us to socialize with our neighbors. We love to enter the office because Lauren and Kiera are quick to greet and always happy to visit with us. We've been here long enough that Lauren has become family. I asked at least five times when the pool was going to open because I wouldn't write it down and forget. They were never annoyed and happily kept me updated. They are very understanding of individual circumstances, and again, so quick to reply to an email. There has only been one issue. Dog poop in the dog park. It stacks up at the far end and my dog loves to romp and play. If you find yourself in there, pray the wind doesn't switch directions. BUT. The management team did just add one cleanup station inside the park which was genius! I can't blame the management team because they took an extra step trying to help the issue. But it ultimately comes down to the tenants of Fox Creek not picking up after their animals. Kiera and Lauren remind us all in the newsletters and have cracked down lately on the penalty of breaking the poop scoop rule. THANK YOU. We are very lucky to be here in part because the housing market is the highest I've ever seen in my entire life and of course because it's the best apartment complex we've ever had the pleasure to call home. Come live with us, we look forward to meeting you!

B
06/10/2021

We've been living here for almost 6 months as newly weds and absolutely love it! With all the fun announcements every month and the fun recipes and competitions every month for free prizes! Really nice and friendly place to live! Couldn't be possible without Lauren! And the support staff

L
06/10/2021

Living here and so so fun with amazing amenities! Lauren and the other staff are also very helpful with any question you have. They are also very on top of it with any help you might need with anything! Great place to live!

S
06/10/2021

Verified Resident

Great place too live
I have lived here a few months now . Lauren and the other staff have always been so helpful. I like that there is a dog park here and that they provide places too pick up and throw away my dogs mess . My neighbors have been nice . All in all I think that foxcreek is a great place too live

N
06/09/2021

Management does a fantastic job at keeping the apartments complex clean and are always kind and helpful. Lauren and Kiera are always there to help.

K
06/09/2021

I love living here! We’ve been here for almost a year and have had no issues. The staff are really friendly and find creative ways to entertain us in the community each month. Lauren and Kiera have inviting personalities and are happy to answer any questions I have!

K
06/09/2021

I love living here! We’ve been here for almost a year and have had no issues. The staff are really friendly and find creative ways to entertain us in the community each month. Lauren and Kiera have inviting personalities and are happy to answer any questions I have!

A
06/09/2021

I have lived here for 3 years now. One bedroom and moved to a two bedroom. If I have maintenance issue which is rarely it gets done asap. Pet friendly, Lauren in the main office is amazing and very helpful! My kids love the pool it comes with And they make friends in the complex so that means this is a family, kid friendly place to live and enjoy! (Edit) this review due to having a new manager in the office “Kira”!! She is an awesome property manager, her and Lauren make sure this place is a clean great environment for residents to live in. They always do fun activities for the residents. Won’t regret living here!!

t
06/04/2021

Awesome experience super friendly management as well as extremely understanding for the military members! Extremely quick to help fox or resolve any issues. If you are looking for a place around the South Gate of Hill or Layton/Clearfield I would 100% recommend Fox Creek.

E
05/26/2021

Great place and great surroundung area, Lauren and Kiera are great at their jobs and helped out a lot in the move in process.


Call Us
(801) 776-6707
Address
1656 N Hill Field Road
Layton, UT 84041
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday: Closed