custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Layton

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Fox Creek apartments! At Fox Creek Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Fox Creek reviews will show you why our Layton apartments are a cut above the rest.

E
01/25/2023


b
01/23/2023

Shout out to Ben for helping with our maintenance emergency in the middle of the night! He's amazing!

J
01/18/2023

Prompt response and repair. Thank you!

A
01/17/2023

I came in to come look at some apartments and Lexi was fantastic, I decided not to move in but Lexi was very informative and super sweet.

T
12/29/2022

This is a Great place to stay!! Management is extremely helpful, straight forward, responsive and very kind. The units are clean inside and out, quiet and well kept. Maintenance is active and efficient.

K
12/22/2022

Awesome management and maintenance. Updated apartments are beautiful. Very quick to get work orders completed.

J
11/14/2022


J
10/13/2022

(Translated by Google) The attention is very good, they help you immediately and quickly I recommend it 100% the common areas are clean, they are very organized, at night each parking space is lit. The apartments are comfortable and spacious. They left a very nice detail for us when they gave us the keys. Thank you very much...!!! (Original) La atencion es muy buena, te ayudan de forma inmediata y rapida lo recomiendo 100% las areas comunes estan limpias, son muy organizados, de noche cada de puesto de estacionamiento esta alumbrado. Los apartamentos son comodos y espaciosos. Dejaron un detalle muy bonito para nosotros cuando nos entregaron las llaves. Muchas gracias...!!!

J
10/13/2022

(Translated by Google) The service is very good, they help you immediately and quickly. I recommend it 100%. The common areas are clean, they are very organized, at night each parking spot is lit. The apartments are comfortable and spacious. They left a very nice detail for us when they gave us the keys. Thank you so much...!!! (Original) La atencion es muy buena, te ayudan de forma inmediata y rapida lo recomiendo 100% las areas comunes estan limpias, son muy organizados, de noche cada de puesto de estacionamiento esta alumbrado. Los apartamentos son comodos y espaciosos. Dejaron un detalle muy bonito para nosotros cuando nos entregaron las llaves. Muchas gracias...!!!

J
10/13/2022

(Translated by Google) The attention is very good, they help you immediately and quickly. I recommend it 100%. The common areas are clean, they are very organized, at night each parking space is lit. The apartments are comfortable and spacious. They left a very nice detail for us when they handed us the keys. Thank you so much...!!! (Original) La atencion es muy buena, te ayudan de forma inmediata y rapida lo recomiendo 100% las areas comunes estan limpias, son muy organizados, de noche cada de puesto de estacionamiento esta alumbrado. Los apartamentos son comodos y espaciosos. Dejaron un detalle muy bonito para nosotros cuando nos entregaron las llaves. Muchas gracias...!!!


Call Us
(801) 776-6707
Address
1656 N Hill Field Road
Layton, UT 84041
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed