custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Layton

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Fox Creek apartments! At Fox Creek Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
01/24/2020

I'm so happy that I've moved in here! Lauren and Ashley at the front desk are SO kind and friendly. Apartments are affordable and nice. 10/10

J
01/24/2020

I'm so happy that I've moved in here! Lauren and Ashley at the front desk are SO kind and friendly. Apartments are affordable and nice. 10/10

S
01/23/2020

Verified Resident

Very helpful
Management and the maintenance staff are very quick in responding to requests. Awesome staff. Really appreciate the fun parties that you guys take efforts to throw every now and then. Rent seems to increase steeply after the first lease. Especially for the one bed one bath units. Also, another suggestion for future, cable should be an option and not made compulsory for the residents.

I really enjoy living in these apartments. They are well maintained and the maintenance staff are very quick in responding to the requests. I really appreciate the apartment management for having the emergency maintenance line. It has been very helpful. Fun parties every now and then. Big shout out to the management and maintenance staff of Fox Creek Apartments for always being ready to help. Thank you guys for making it feel like home.

G
01/23/2020

I really enjoy living in these apartments. They are well maintained and the maintenance staff are very quick in responding to the requests. I really appreciate the apartment management for having the emergency maintenance line. It has been very helpful. Fun parties every now and then. Big shout out to the management and maintenance staff of Fox Creek Apartments for always being ready to help. Thank you guys for making it feel like home.

J
01/15/2020

Management is great help any way possible, the maintenance crew is amazing they are out first thing after a storm cleaning up salting the sidewalks my only complaint is that the walls are to thin can hear neighbors talking

A
01/12/2020

I love these apartments. The only thing I would say is the pricing is a bit high for us however this is understandable with the location being so close to many restaurants as well as Layton mall. The management really makes this place feel like home 🧡

A
01/12/2020

I love these apartments. The only thing I would say is the pricing is a bit high for us however this is understandable with the location being so close to many restaurants as well as Layton mall. The management really makes this place feel like home 🧡

s
01/11/2020

My boyfriend and I just moved in earlier this week and I love it here. Lauren has been great all the way from the beginning with helping and answering our questions. She always got back to us in a very quick manner. The views from the balcony and just outside are gorgeous and the grounds are well kept. Our apartment was well cleaned upon moving in with everything working as it should. I'm really looking forward to our time here.

s
01/11/2020

My boyfriend and I just moved in earlier this week and I love it here. Lauren has been great all the way from the beginning with helping and answering our questions. She always got back to us in a very quick manner. The views from the balcony and just outside are gorgeous and the grounds are well kept. Our apartment was well cleaned upon moving in with everything working as it should. I'm really looking forward to our time here.


Call Us
(801) 776-6707
Address
1656 N Hill Field Road
Layton, UT 84041
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday: Closed