custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Layton

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Fox Creek apartments! At Fox Creek Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

W
05/07/2021

Lauren did a awesome job getting my lease done.I love my new apartment!!!

T
05/01/2021

Loved living here! Office staff are lovely!

S
04/02/2021

Great place, thoughtful management and cool neighbors.

K
03/19/2021

Lauren has been super helpful with answering my questions and even provided other options that suit my needs with my search. Even if I end up needing to rent somewhere else because of openings and availability, I will still refer others here because of her!

P
03/18/2021

We’re very quick to come and fix the problem and very nice the whole time

J
03/11/2021

When moving to Layton, Utah from out of state, I checked out several apartments in town. Most of them felt fairly similar in offerings and amenities. However, what made the difference for me was the professionalism of the staff. Lauren Bernardy helped me throughout the application process. She was always timely in her response to any questions I had, and none of that has changed since I've moved in. I've lived in places where once you move in, if something comes up, you can't get a hold of anyone. It's the complete opposite at Fox Creek Apartments. I've had a couple minor items come up, and both were handled same day. The staff then follows up and makes sure I am satisfied. I even got a card from everyone celebrating my one month anniversary of living there. Those little touches go a long way in making a person comfortable with where they are living. Lauren represented the Fox Creek Apartments not just professionally, but accurately. I made the right choice renting at Fox Creek Apartments!

A
03/10/2021

4.5 stars! Me and my husband have had a really good feeling through this whole process! Lauren was so nice and helpful! This place is perfect for our first home!

J
03/06/2021

Five out of five for sure. Lauren has gone out of her way several times for us and has been more than nice! For only living here for a month I feel very involved in the community!

M
03/06/2021

I love Fox Creek!! Lauren and Keira have been so helpful and David too! This is a great community and I’m so happy to be part of it!

M
03/06/2021

I love Fox Creek!! Lauren and Keira have been so helpful and David too! This is a great community and I’m so happy to be part of it!


Call Us
(801) 776-6707
Address
1656 N Hill Field Road
Layton, UT 84041
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday: Closed