custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Layton

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Fox Creek apartments! At Fox Creek Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Fox Creek reviews will show you why our Layton apartments are a cut above the rest.

D
09/02/2021

Lauren was very helpful and streamlined the whole process .

I had a great experience moving in, Lauren was Super Helpful in Showing my The apartment and Helping me get everything situated to move in.

C
08/10/2021

Lauren and Kiera are both really awesome and made the process really easy

r
07/30/2021

Ben did a awesome job. Took care of the problem right away.

S
07/19/2021

The move-out process was just as easy as our move-in process! My husband and I wish we could have stayed longer, but he got work out of state. I would strongly recommend this apartment to anyone, particularly if you are moving in from out of state. Thanks again for all the help Lauren! You made the process incredibly easy and you were a pleasure to work with :)

A
07/13/2021

Lauren and Kiera was so friendly moving in. Had to call late tonight Bc our ac was not working properly and Ben was awesome and on top of fixing it and getting it dealt with!

A
07/12/2021

maintenance by Ben was great and very professional. got my sink unclogged and set me up with new fossett!

M
07/09/2021

Great location, nice apartment, friendly staff. Lauren did an amazing job helping us through our move. This is the best experience I have had with any apartment.

S
07/01/2021

This place is wonderful. I just moved in and Lauren is so friendly and sweet. We absolutely adore her. She is patient and really takes time to answer questions. I am very excited to live here!!☺️☺️

S
07/01/2021

This place is wonderful. I just moved in and Lauren is so friendly and sweet. We absolutely adore her. She is patient and really takes time to answer questions. I am very excited to live here!!☺️☺️


Call Us
(801) 776-6707
Address
1656 N Hill Field Road
Layton, UT 84041
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed