custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Layton

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Fox Creek apartments! At Fox Creek Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Fox Creek reviews will show you why our Layton apartments are a cut above the rest.

B
06/10/2021

We've been living here for almost 6 months as newly weds and absolutely love it! With all the fun announcements every month and the fun recipes and competitions every month for free prizes! Really nice and friendly place to live! Couldn't be possible without Lauren! And the support staff

L
06/10/2021

Living here and so so fun with amazing amenities! Lauren and the other staff are also very helpful with any question you have. They are also very on top of it with any help you might need with anything! Great place to live!

S
06/10/2021

Verified Resident

Great place too live
I have lived here a few months now . Lauren and the other staff have always been so helpful. I like that there is a dog park here and that they provide places too pick up and throw away my dogs mess . My neighbors have been nice . All in all I think that foxcreek is a great place too live

N
06/09/2021

Management does a fantastic job at keeping the apartments complex clean and are always kind and helpful. Lauren and Kiera are always there to help.

K
06/09/2021

I love living here! We’ve been here for almost a year and have had no issues. The staff are really friendly and find creative ways to entertain us in the community each month. Lauren and Kiera have inviting personalities and are happy to answer any questions I have!

K
06/09/2021

I love living here! We’ve been here for almost a year and have had no issues. The staff are really friendly and find creative ways to entertain us in the community each month. Lauren and Kiera have inviting personalities and are happy to answer any questions I have!

A
06/09/2021

I have lived here for 3 years now. One bedroom and moved to a two bedroom. If I have maintenance issue which is rarely it gets done asap. Pet friendly, Lauren in the main office is amazing and very helpful! My kids love the pool it comes with And they make friends in the complex so that means this is a family, kid friendly place to live and enjoy! (Edit) this review due to having a new manager in the office “Kira”!! She is an awesome property manager, her and Lauren make sure this place is a clean great environment for residents to live in. They always do fun activities for the residents. Won’t regret living here!!

t
06/04/2021

Awesome experience super friendly management as well as extremely understanding for the military members! Extremely quick to help fox or resolve any issues. If you are looking for a place around the South Gate of Hill or Layton/Clearfield I would 100% recommend Fox Creek.

E
05/26/2021

Great place and great surroundung area, Lauren and Kiera are great at their jobs and helped out a lot in the move in process.

W
05/07/2021

Lauren did a awesome job getting my lease done.I love my new apartment!!!


Call Us
(801) 776-6707
Address
1656 N Hill Field Road
Layton, UT 84041
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed