custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Layton

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Fox Creek apartments! At Fox Creek Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
11/14/2019

I wasn’t sure how or where life would take me when I first moved in to Fox Creek, but Kandi and her staff quickly became good acquaintances. They were always willing to help with whatever they could! Highly recommend living here if you are trying to find a place to move ☺️

J
11/14/2019

I wasn’t sure how or where life would take me when I first moved in to Fox Creek, but Kandi and her staff quickly became good acquaintances. They were always willing to help with whatever they could! Highly recommend living here if you are trying to find a place to move ☺️

D
11/01/2019


D
11/01/2019


D
11/01/2019


R
10/22/2019


R
10/22/2019


D
10/07/2019

I must first thank Lauren for her willingness and desire to help me get in to Fox Creek. Her heart is in her job and definitely understands the business is about people and having compassion. I see Lauren filling bigger someday. She is a superstar

D
10/07/2019

I must first thank Lauren for her willingness and desire to help me get in to Fox Creek. Her heart is in her job and definitely understands the business is about people and having compassion. I see Lauren filling bigger someday. She is a superstar

T
09/30/2019

I have nothing but good to say about the staff and the place. I have lived here before some years back and returned because I always felt comfortable, safe and welcome at Fox Creek.


Call Us
(801) 776-6707
Address
1656 N Hill Field Road
Layton, UT 84041
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday: Closed