custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Layton

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Fox Creek apartments! At Fox Creek Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Fox Creek reviews will show you why our Layton apartments are a cut above the rest.

T
11/16/2018

Great apartment for the price, friendly staff and timely maintenance. Only things that could be improved on is lighting in the units and outside. There should be more centralized lighting in the units. My gas bill is a little high too, some better insulation would be awesome! Lastly a tricep rope for the cable machine in the gym.

D
11/07/2018


J
10/15/2018


C
10/11/2018

We had an excellent experience during my time at Fox Creek. Apartments were comfortable and clean, and the community was the same. A big shout out to the apartment manager, Kandie, for helping us through the move-in and move-out! She was professional and caring in all our time there.

K
09/11/2018

Safe complex. Reasonable rent. Maintenance requests are handled quickly and office staff are accommodating. Dog owners in the complex can be inconsiderate but management takes complaints seriously. Proximity to base, highways, and businesses is great. Overall, it's a great place to live.

K
09/11/2018

Safe complex. Reasonable rent. Maintenance requests are handled quickly and office staff are accommodating. Dog owners in the complex can be inconsiderate but management takes complaints seriously. Proximity to base, highways, and businesses is great. Overall, it's a great place to live.

K
09/11/2018

Safe complex. Reasonable rent. Maintenance requests are handled quickly and office staff are accommodating. Dog owners in the complex can be inconsiderate but management takes complaints seriously. Proximity to base, highways, and businesses is great. Overall, it's a great place to live.

T
09/03/2018


E
09/01/2018


E
09/01/2018



Call Us
(801) 776-6707
Address
1656 N Hill Field Road
Layton, UT 84041
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed