custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Layton

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Fox Creek apartments! At Fox Creek Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

C
01/06/2020

Changed out the garbage disposal without any problems.

D
12/17/2019

I realize you all have a budget but is it possible that the lighting all through the complex be replaced with brighter lighting all through the complex and add brighter lighting on all levels and just take out the porch lights just a suggestion I offered too buy a light too install on the bottom too make it brighter...just trying too make it more safer...alot of older apartments I have seen have brighter lighting on all levels just a suggestion...

L
12/15/2019

Maintenance is always quick to respond, and they do the job right. Office and maintenance staff are courteous and friendly.

L
12/15/2019

Maintenance is always quick to respond, and they do the job right. Office and maintenance staff are courteous and friendly.

J
12/03/2019

Lauren was great at facilitating the process of our move in. Let us know very clearly all of the paper work that we needed, and was always willing to help.

J
12/03/2019

Lauren was great at facilitating the process of our move in. Let us know very clearly all of the paper work that we needed, and was always willing to help.

S
11/22/2019

Fox Creek Apartments in Layton are a great place to live. The staff is friendly and responsive and treats you like family. (the good kind of family not the creepy kind) The maintenance team rocks! My shower head was leaking so I put in a request late Friday afternoon. It was fixed the same day! Not only that, but Kyle wiped down the walls and any surface that had water on it after he was finished leaving it as clean as it was when he started. Thanks my amazing Fox Creek Family!

S
11/22/2019

Fox Creek Apartments in Layton are a great place to live. The staff is friendly and responsive and treats you like family. (the good kind of family not the creepy kind) The maintenance team rocks! My shower head was leaking so I put in a request late Friday afternoon. It was fixed the same day! Not only that, but Kyle wiped down the walls and any surface that had water on it after he was finished leaving it as clean as it was when he started. Thanks my amazing Fox Creek Family!

B
11/21/2019

My experience was wonderful! The service was done promptly and efficiently! Thank you

B
11/21/2019

My experience was wonderful! The service was done promptly and efficiently! Thank you


Call Us
(801) 776-6707
Address
1656 N Hill Field Road
Layton, UT 84041
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday: Closed