custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Layton

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Fox Creek apartments! At Fox Creek Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
02/11/2021

My wife and I with our daughter have lived here for a year now and we just signed our new lease. When we first moved in it was just the beginning of Covid. But then when it really got bad I ended up loosing my job and didn't know if we were going to be able to pay rent and feared that we were going to be evicted but Lauren at the time let us know of a place that helped with all of that so we were able to still live here. but then after finding a new job and making money again and Covid slowing down, Covid started to pick back up again and my hours were getting cut due to that. Well we went back to fearing that we were going to be evicted again but then Lauren and Kiera were very understanding and worked with us to help us still have a place to call home now I have a new job that allows me to work due to high demand products so I know that my hours will not be getting cut and wont have to worry about if I will be able to pay rent or not. Thank you to Lauren and Kiera for all that you have done for my family and I am very happy that I will be able to bring our new baby home to a wonderful home. I would strongly recommend this complex to every one they are awesome!!!!!!!!! THANK YOU If I could I would give them 10 stars not 5!!!!!

D
02/06/2021

The Management and Lauren is awesome! 1Br unit is nice clean, spacious and rent is not bad compared to other apartments on the area.

T
01/28/2021

So upon first look in coming to Fox Creek Apartments I was pleasantly surprised by the Mountain View’s. Incredible. When I reached out to the ladies both Lauren and Kiera I was met with quick responses on each platform that I reached out from. Incredible kindness professionalism and we’re even willing to help with my daughter while I filled out the lease for my new apartment. I feel very blessed and lucky to have worked with these ladies on finding my new home for me and my daughter. thank you so much I appreciate every step.

T
01/28/2021

So upon first look in coming to Fox Creek Apartments I was pleasantly surprised by the Mountain View’s. Incredible. When I reached out to the ladies both Lauren and Kiera I was met with quick responses on each platform that I reached out from. Incredible kindness professionalism and we’re even willing to help with my daughter while I filled out the lease for my new apartment. I feel very blessed and lucky to have worked with these ladies on finding my new home for me and my daughter. thank you so much I appreciate every step.

M
12/30/2020

I just moved in, however my experience thus far has been great! I've mostly worked with the leasing consultant Lauren who has always been kind, informative and patient. I had some minor maintenance issues that were addressed and corrected immediately, and I'm getting settled. I chose this place over another option I had, so far no regrets. It's very clean and spacious for me myself and I, thank you Fox Creek 😁

M
12/30/2020

I just moved in, however my experience thus far has been great! I've mostly worked with the leasing consultant Lauren who has always been kind, informative and patient. I had some minor maintenance issues that were addressed and corrected immediately, and I'm getting settled. I chose this place over another option I had, so far no regrets. It's very clean and spacious for me myself and I, thank you Fox Creek 😁

l
12/05/2020

Awesome help from Lauren bernardy and moved in super fast with no problems. Apartments are updated and very clean. Also nice quit neighborhood

l
12/05/2020

Awesome help from Lauren bernardy and moved in super fast with no problems. Apartments are updated and very clean. Also nice quit neighborhood

J
11/18/2020

We just moved in not so long ago, and we absolutely love it already!! Lauren was super helpful from finding the perfect apartment for us to our actual move in date. We love the community so far, very peaceful and quiet. And best of all it’s pet friendly!!! If you ever have a Maintenance problem rest assure you’ll get it handled ASAP, management and maintenance are the best of the best!! Overall our experience with these apartments has been superb!

J
11/18/2020

We just moved in not so long ago, and we absolutely love it already!! Lauren was super helpful from finding the perfect apartment for us to our actual move in date. We love the community so far, very peaceful and quiet. And best of all it’s pet friendly!!! If you ever have a Maintenance problem rest assure you’ll get it handled ASAP, management and maintenance are the best of the best!! Overall our experience with these apartments has been superb!


Call Us
(801) 776-6707
Address
1656 N Hill Field Road
Layton, UT 84041
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday: Closed