custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Layton

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Fox Creek apartments! At Fox Creek Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Fox Creek reviews will show you why our Layton apartments are a cut above the rest.

T
07/01/2021

Lauren has been so super helpful with signing our paperwork, and getting us into our apartment. She is kind, easygoing and friendly. And she is great at getting back to us quickly when we have questions etc. My experience so far has been fantastic, and I’m so excited to be living here!

T
07/01/2021

Lauren has been so super helpful with signing our paperwork, and getting us into our apartment. She is kind, easygoing and friendly. And she is great at getting back to us quickly when we have questions etc. My experience so far has been fantastic, and I’m so excited to be living here!

S
06/22/2021

Ben was very helpful with the maintenance I needed on my apartment it was timely it was on a day off and a holiday weekend I couldn't be more appreciative KIera and Lauren made the move-in process and day-to-day living very easy and convenient amazing staff amazing place to live thank you so much

S
06/17/2021

Ben the maintenance guy is on point. He kills it. Thanks Ben!!!!!!

N
06/17/2021

I was having a issue with my swamp cooler last night. An annoying squeaking sound. As I was getting home from work I noticed Ben our property maintenance was here. Feeling super relieved, I told him of my issue and just like that problem fixed. Thanks again for the fast friendly service!

C
06/17/2021

I want you to all know that Ben is a very good man and does his job right and when there is a problem he is on it.

d
06/13/2021

I worked with a couple different individuals but they all helped me very quickly and all are very friendly. I would definitely recommend Fox Creek Apartments

J
06/11/2021

I'm so happy that I've moved in here! Lauren and Ashley at the front desk are SO kind and friendly. Apartments are affordable and nice. 10/10 updated: still love it here and Lauren is still working hard to make everything happen for a great living experience!

B
06/11/2021


M
06/10/2021

Hubby and I love living here. The amenities just reopened following the CDC's safety rules for Covid and they are kept in pristine condition. When something in our apartment needs repair the response is immediately and professionally handled. The Fox Creek team goes well above and beyond their duties. They make and deliver monthly news letters, create fun games with prizes, and hold parties that help us to socialize with our neighbors. We love to enter the office because Lauren and Kiera are quick to greet and always happy to visit with us. We've been here long enough that Lauren has become family. I asked at least five times when the pool was going to open because I wouldn't write it down and forget. They were never annoyed and happily kept me updated. They are very understanding of individual circumstances, and again, so quick to reply to an email. There has only been one issue. Dog poop in the dog park. It stacks up at the far end and my dog loves to romp and play. If you find yourself in there, pray the wind doesn't switch directions. BUT. The management team did just add one cleanup station inside the park which was genius! I can't blame the management team because they took an extra step trying to help the issue. But it ultimately comes down to the tenants of Fox Creek not picking up after their animals. Kiera and Lauren remind us all in the newsletters and have cracked down lately on the penalty of breaking the poop scoop rule. THANK YOU. We are very lucky to be here in part because the housing market is the highest I've ever seen in my entire life and of course because it's the best apartment complex we've ever had the pleasure to call home. Come live with us, we look forward to meeting you!


Call Us
(801) 776-6707
Address
1656 N Hill Field Road
Layton, UT 84041
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed